Nerdfighters

All Discussions Tagged 'Toronto' (10)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

A Request for Nerdfighteria's Help

Hey, everybody. This may take some explaining, so stick with me for a little bit. My name is Kent. I'm a University student in northern On…

Started by Kent Anderson

5 Dec 3, 2012
Reply by Kent Anderson

University of Toronto Nerdfighters?

Hey guys! Does anyone go to University of Toronto? I know you're out there somewhere...   I'm doing a double major in English and Film. How…

Started by Ally Oman

0 Oct 29, 2011

Someone who lived in Toronto and London?

So, I'm working on a second draft of a short novel and realising that my knowledge of my setting is embarrassingly limited.   So here's my…

Started by Jennie Rae Urban

0 Jan 22, 2011

Toronto Nerdfighter Gathering 2010

Hey! I saw that there was a post about this earlier in the year about having a gathering during the summer, but that kind of fell through :…

Started by Annanonymous Kiss

12 Sep 21, 2010
Reply by Annanonymous Kiss

Anyone going to this Toronto concert?

ALL CAPSSKYWAY FLYERALEX CARPENTERMIKE LOMBARDO W/ SPECIAL PERFORMANCES BYMINISTRY OF MAGICTHE OCEANIC SIX (Toronto on October 22nd)More in…

Started by Chantal Lee (Sea Chanti)

2 Sep 18, 2010
Reply by Jessica A.

Toronto Nerdfighter Gathering...HAPPENED

[Edited August 8/09] Hello Toronto and surrounding Nerdfighters! There is a gathering happening on AUGUST 14th, 2009 at 2pm. We are meetin…

Started by Laura Nicole

68 Aug 21, 2010
Reply by bblogger_

2010 G20 Summit Protesters

I was just wondering if anyone knew why so many people are fiercly against the G20 Summit? I've just seen a burning police car in Toronto o…

Started by Roshni K

8 Jun 27, 2010
Reply by Roshni K

Anti-Racism Contest Video *Please vote!!!*

Hello nerdfighters!!! My friends and I submitted a video for an anti-racism contest hosted by this site http://www.cic.gc.ca/English/multic

Started by Kerri

0 Feb 5, 2010