Nerdfighters

All Discussions Tagged 'comic' (33)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Resolution, Get My Web Comic Up and Running

Part of my resolution to myself for this year is to actively work on my webcomic and keep going on it. I've attempted to get started in the…

Started by Eric Fritz-Waters

0 Jan 9

My new app (discussed previously with The Lone Wanderer)

Hi there! I am a Spanish programmer, and I have a new app for nerds, geeks and as we call them in Spain 'frikis'. It is a geek quiz, simila…

Started by David Rodriguez

0 Feb 12, 2013

SAN DIEGO COMIC CON MEET UP!

http://www.facebook.com/events/246615918790956/ ^More details and Facebook event SATURDAY JULY 14TH 3:00 CHILDREN S PARK  :)

Started by Ari

0 Jul 11, 2012

Any Nerdfighters at Oz-Comicon this weekend?

So just this weekend (today, actually!) I went to Oz-comicon Melbourne and I wanted to know how many other nerdfighters were also there! If…

Started by Maddi

0 Jul 1, 2012

Any one know anything about Marvel heroes or DC....

Hey nerds a couple of days ago i began trying to research the comic book characters from DC and Marvel, as i don’t know anything about them…

Started by Kelly Tranter

1 Mar 15, 2012
Reply by rc

Nerdfighter Comic: Vlogbrother's adventures in Nerdfighteria

Once upon a time, in the magical land of Nerfighteria, Two brothers set out on a quest to decrease world suck. They each set out in a diffe…

Started by Frag

6 Jan 27, 2012
Reply by Frag

comic book artist wanted

so i want to make a comic, kind of dark yet comical, funny but serious. now first i'd like to say that im not just looking for someone to d…

Started by austin hood

0 Nov 8, 2011

I'm trying to find the perfect name...help?

I'm writing a short story which my friend will make into a comic. It involves a time traveling cannibal who is about to be married off. So,…

Started by McKinzey

8 Aug 29, 2011
Reply by Dalton Wynn

London Film+Comic Con July 2011 - who's going?!