Monsters Anonymous Promo #2: Ladies Man

In which Seth chats with a lady.

Promo for the new web series Monsters Anonymous.

Produced by Minty Pineapple Entertainments and Tasteful Tuna.

Starring: Josh Spurgin as Seth, Joe Heath as Bob, and Vincent E.L. as Nick.

Cameraman: Brad Heath.

Music by Vincent E.L.

Theme Song by Brad and Joe Heath.

Promo Written by Josh Spurgin and Joe Heath.

Series Written by Joe Heath and Vincent E.L.

Directed by Joe Heath.

  • Currently 5/5 stars.

Views: 8


You need to be a member of Nerdfighters to add comments!

Join Nerdfighters

© 2014   Created by Hank Green.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service